Contact

Administratie en belastingadvieskantoor
Hein Koning Volendam

Julianaweg 224 B
1131 NW Volendam
Telefoon: 0299-365848
Fax: 0299-367531
E-mail: info@nullheinkoning.nl

Whatsapp: Voeg 06 83 98 43 94 toe aan uw mobiel

BTW nummer is: NL 8517.21.291.B.01

logo-teamviewer

Neem contact op

René Binken FA
0299-399926
rene@nullheinkoning.nl

Yvonne Sier
0299-399923
yvonne@nullheinkoning.nl

Niels Karhof RB
0299-399921
niels@nullheinkoning.nl

Gaar Molenaar-Tol
0299-399928
gaar@nullheinkoning.nl


Gerda Keijzer-Tol
0299-399841
gerda@nullheinkoning.nl

Anita Mol-de Boer
0299-399922
anita@nullheinkoning.nl

Evelien Tol-Veerman
0299-399846
evelien@nullheinkoning.nl

Jenny Plat
0299-399849
j.plat@nullheinkoning.nl


Afra Tol-Koning
0299-399845
afra@nullheinkoning.nl

Laura Smit-Jonk
0299-399929
laura@nullheinkoning.nl

Gery Koning-Muhren
0299-399929
gery@nullheinkoning.nl

Jack Koning LL.M
0299-399924
jack@nullheinkoning.nl


Caren Tol
0299-399847
caren@nullheinkoning.nl

Rosanne Jonk
0299-399844
rosanne@nullheinkoning.nl

Ton Plat
0299-365848
t.plat@nullheinkoning.nl

Jenny Koning
0299-365848
j.koning@nullheinkoning.nl


Gemma van Dijk
0299-365848
gemma@nullheinkoning.nl

Tom Koning RB MB
0299-399927
tom@nullheinkoning.nl

Hein Koning RB
0299-365848
hein@nullheinkoning.nl

ROB.01
0299-365848
rob@nullheinkoning.nl